WI VS AUS Live score of T20 World Cup 2014, 23rd Match

, , No Comments
Get to see the WI VS AUS 23rd Match Live Score T20 World Cup. Finally T20 World Cup 2014 is on start, 28th March 2014 is the date of this match and the West Indies VS Australia 23rd Match T20 World Cup 2014 will be played on Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur groundreaming all information is given bellow. If you want more information about T20 world cup you can get it on our website. On this great movement join us to Watch West Indies VS Australia Live Score T20 World Cup.

WI VS AUS Live score of T20 World Cup 2014, 23rd Match

Get to see WI VS AUS live score, WI VS AUS 23rd Match Live Score and also Full Score Card with Ball to Ball to over’s updates and commentary.

West Indies VS Australia Live Score, Prediction

According to the previews matches both teams are in equal level, because Australia lost last match and West Indies also lost last match against opponent. This is the second match for both teams in T20 World cup. Australia have best fast bowler in the world and batsman who can heat the ball also and West Indies is a good team in the world cup. I think Australia have more chance to win this match. Both teams have more experience of this T20. For both teams this match is tough because AUS and WI are very strong and experienced teams. I think AUS will win 23rd match t20 world cup against WI is the prediction of this match.

This all article is about live score of West Indies VS Australia match, If you like our article please share this article on all social networking sites. If you want more information about T20 world cup you can get all information on our website. We also have a mobile app that you can download free from our website and this app update you with all matches with details.

Australia (AUS) Squads for T20 world cup 2014

GJ Bailey(Captain), NM Coulter-Nile, DT Christian, JP Faulkner, BJ Haddin, AJ Finch, BJ Hodge, MG Johnson, GB Hogg, GJ Maxwell, MA Starc, JM Muirhead, DA Warner, CL White, SR Watson

West Indies (WI) Squads for T20 world cup 2014

Christopher Barnwell(Captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Samuel Badree, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Kevon Cooper, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Delorn Johnson, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Ashley Nurse, Veerasammy Permaul, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Chadwick Walton


Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.